ul. Rakowicka 27
31-510 Kraków
+48 12 2935308
+48 12 2935049
ekse@ae.krakow.pl
Add new entry:
* Name
* Surname
* Graduation year
E-mail address
Current occupation
I agree to have my personal data processed in accordance with the act about the Personal Details Protection (Dz. U. Nr 133, poz. 833).
  
  

Find graduate:
Name
Surname
Graduation year
  
  

Surname and Name
Graduation
Occupation
E-mail address
 
Apacki Szymon
2005
Bartoszewski Bartosz
2004
UBS Poland Service Centre
bbartoszewski@o2.pl
Bielach Witold
2001
Bienkiewicz Daniel
2000
Blusiewicz Urszula
2004
Urząd Marszałkowski Kraków
Urszula_Blusiewicz@yahoo.com
Bobrowicz Adam
2000
Bzikot Marta
2004
Chołuj Katarzyna
2001
Chomątowska Beata
1998
Rzeczpospolita
Beata.Chomatowska@rp.pl
Citkowska Barbara
2000
Czmyr Agnieszka
2001
Fundacja Dziecięce listy do świata
agaczmyr@interia.pl
Domzal Maria
2001
European Industrial Regions Association, Brussels
Mariadomzal@hotmail.com
Doskocz Aneta
2001
Fitzke Weronika
2001
Gancarz Gabriela
2002
Onet.pl
gancarz@onet.pl
Gęgotek Sebastian
2003
Urząd Marszałkowski Katowice
vertebratus@poczta.onet.pl
Gotfryd Joanna
2001
Gugało Beata
2000
Kałuża Aleksandra
2000
Kania Joanna
2004
Betafence
kaniajo@wp.pl
Klimkiewicz Marcin
2005
Kluz Łukasz
2004
Kłaniecka Agnieszka
2000
Kornaś Michał
2004
Kręcioch Filip
2000
Krzystkiewicz Małgorzata
2005
Polska Zielona Sieć
M.Krzystkiewicz@zielonasiec.pl
Lato Agnieszka
2000
Lewandowska Sylwia
2000
Lutkowska Agnieszka
2001
Łyczakowski Miłosz
2000
Magryś Aleksandra
2005
Mikołajczyk Bartosz
2000
Mitka Piotr
2001
Molczyk Witold
2005
Momot Michał
2000
Morańska Justyna
2004
Moszner Filip
2001
Myczkowski Aleksander
1999
UKIE
aleksander_myczkowski@mail.ukie.gov.pl
Myłko Bartosz
2000
Nadczuk Dominika
2005
Neroj Bartłomiej
2000
Niwicki Wojciech
2001
Nowakowski Jan
2000
Ochenduszkiewicz Joanna
2001
Pajda Magdalenia
2000
Pajor Andrzej
2000
Urząd Marszałkowski Kraków
Andrzej@pajor.pl
Pakuła Iwona
2001
Paszek Piotr
2001
Pawluk Aleksandra
2000
SOLIDEX SA
Aleksandra.Pawluk@solidex.com.pl
Pietryka Karol
2004
Postół Anna
2004
Rusak Justyna
2001
Rzucidło Joanna
2001
Sanetra Joanna
2001
Satora Justyna
2000
Sawicka Anna
2001
Sękowska Jowita
2000
CORTEX Chemicals
witkowskaj@interia.pl
Słaby Aleksandra
2001
Smoleń Marta
2005
Sochacka Katarzyna
2001
Sońta Marta
2000
Sowa Bogumiła
2000
Stawarz Paulina
2007
Lear Tychy
P.Stawarz@onet.eu
Suchoń Paweł
2001
Surma Anna
1999
UM Kraków
surmanka@hotmail.com; surmaan@um.krakow.pl
Szewczuk Katarzyna
2001
Śliwa Renata
2001
MWSE Tarnów
malinar_1999@yahoo.com
Świtała Jacek
2001
MARR SA - Malopolska Agencja Rozwoju Regionalnego
brzetyslaw@yahoo.com
Tabak Anna
2001
Taćkiewicz Katarzyna
2005
Tarnawska Katarzyna
1998
AE w Krakowie
tarnawsk@ae.krakow.pl
Tomasevic Ricard
2001
Trojnar Ewa
2001
Trybuła Katarzyna
2001
Trzcionka Aleksandra
2001
Urban Beata
2001
Walczak Agnieszka
2001
Węgrzynowicz Agnieszka
2000
Wiatr Justyna
2000
Wierzbicka Monika
1998
Centro Espanol, Hiszpańskie Centrum Językowe
kontakt@hiszpanski.edu.pl
Woźniak Maciej
2000